Local Gigs

Fri 15 Jan 16 Luke Jackson / Amy Wadge Chapel Arts Bath
Wed 27 Jan 16 Martyn Joseph Colston Hall Bristol
Sat 30 Jan 16 Ushti Baba Number 1 Harbourside Bristol
Sun 31 Jan 16 Chris Wood Chapel Arts Bath
Sun 31 Jan 16 Fairport Convention St Davids Hall Cardiff
Mon 8 Feb 16 Lau St Davids Hall Cardiff
Sun 14 Feb 16 Gaz Brookfield Chapel Arts Bath
Fri 19 Feb 16 Gilmore and Roberts Downend Folk club Bristol
Tue 23 Feb 16 Billy Bragg Etc Colston Hall Bristol
Thu 25 Feb 16 Martin Carthy and John Kirkpatrick St Georges Bristol
Sat 27 Feb 16 Roaring Trowmen Kingsdown Wine Vaults Bristol
Thu 10 Mar 16 Phil Beer Chapel Arts Bath
Fri 11 Mar 16 O Hooley and Tidow etc Folk House Bristol
Tue 15 Mar 16 Mary Coughlan St Davids Hall Cardiff
Thu 17 Mar 16 Maz O Connor Chapel Arts Bath
Fri 18 Mar 16 Luke Jackson Downend Folkclub Bristol
Sun 20 Mar 16 Marry Watterson Folk House Bristol
Wed 23 Mar 16 Kathryn Roberts and Sean Lakeman Colston Hall Bristol
Fri 1 Apr 16 Maddy Pryor Colston Hall Bristol
Fri 1 Apr 16 Andy Cutting Folk House Bristol
Sat 2 Apr 16 Reg Meuross Folk House Bristol
Sun 3 Apr 16 Steve Tilston Chapel Arts Bath
Tue 5 Apr 16 Luke Jackson Colston Hall Bristol
Wed 13 Apr 16 Bellowhead Colston Hall Bristol
Sat 16 Apr 16 Bellowhead Colston Hall Bristol
Tue 19 Apr 16 Young Uns St Davids Hall Cardiff
Sat 23 Apr 16 Young Uns Folk House Bristol
Sun 24 Apr 16 Blair Dunlop Folk House Bristol
Thu 5 May 16 Show of Hands St Georges Bristol
Fri 20 May 16 Chris Wood Folk House Bristol
Tue 31 May 16 Martin and Eliza Carthy St Davids Hall Cardiff
Sun 30 Oct 16 Andy Irving Folk House Bristol